General Contact

Please fill in your details below and one of our dedicated sales consultants will get in touch with you.

Branch Details

Please get hold of the Teraoka branch near you by using the details below.

South Africa

  • Bloemfontein

    Bloemfontein

    24 Nico Le Roux Street
    East End
    Bloemfontein,9300

    T: 051 436 7900
    F: 051 436 5988
    E: bloemfontein@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Cape Town

    Cape Town

    7 Fitz Maurice Avenue
    Epping, Cape Town

    T: 021 930 6500
    F: 021 930 0289
    E: capetown@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Durban

    Durban

    Pinemead Industrial Park
    Unit D4 Gillets Road
    Westmead, 3600

    T: 031 700 6022
    F: 031 700 6025
    E: durban@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • East London

    East London

    23 Tecoma Street
    Berea
    East London, 5201

    T: 043 721 1432
    F: 043 721 1438
    E: eastlondon@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Head Office – Johannesburg

    Head Office – Johannesburg

    Unit 6 City Deep Industrial Park
    Fortune Street, P.O Box 86281
    City Deep, 2049, South Africa

    T: 011 613 4291
    F: 011 613 1171
    E: info@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Johannesburg

    Johannesburg

    Unit 6 City Deep Industrial Park
    Fortune Street City Deep
    Johannesburg, 2049

    T: 011 613 3956
    F: 011 613 1955
    E: johannesburg@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Polokwane

    Polokwane

    44 Platinum street, Unit 8
    Ladine, Polokwane, 0700

    T: 015 293 2659
    F: 015 293 2658
    E: polokwane@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Port Elizabeth

    Port Elizabeth

    Caravelle Road
    Jet Park Unit 28
    Walmer, 6000

    T: 041 581 8970
    F: 041 581 8977
    E: portelizabeth@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Pretoria

    Pretoria

    476 Soutter Street
    Pretoria West, 0117

    T: 012 327 0262
    F: 012 327 0237
    E: pretoria@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • Randburg

    Randburg

    Unit 3 Harbour Park
    Schooner Street
    Lazer Park
    Honeydew, 2040

    T: 011 794 4023
    F: 011 794 4013
    E: randburg@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map
  • White River

    White River

    3 Aluminium Road, Unit H
    White River, 1240

    T: 013 750 0724
    F: 013 750 0725
    E: whiteriver@teraoka.co.za

    View Google Map